Blogger’s Warning: Twirling Could Occur

soundtrack of the day: the music from Emma

my favorite track by far is “A Ball”- you can click here to listen with me.

it brings me back to once upon a time when we did a MEGA Pride and Prejudice project for Dr. Fleming’s AP English. Folks, this is thing was intense. We recorded our own music, sewed costumes, wrote scripts and convinced boys to wear coats with tails.

and I burned Emilia’s bangs off of her head with my curling iron. she still doesn’t know.

oops. sorry Emilia! I hope you’re still not bald in front.

One thought on “Blogger’s Warning: Twirling Could Occur

Leave a Reply

