Christmas at 5003 Caprock.

In light of the holiday season AND the fact that I’m home (and lets be honest, hilarious things happen in my home… always) I’m going to try to update the blog a little bit over Christmas.

partially for you. but mostly so I can read back on these and laugh.

Many of you all know that my family has been in transition for a while, and last weekend they moved to Pearland. I’m THRILLED. Pearland is back in our old stomping ground near Friendswood/Clear Lake where we grew up, so it really does feel like I’m coming home for Christmas this year.

SO. Christmas at 5003 Caprock. New home.
Last year it was in Highlands.
Year before was in League City.
Year before that was in the post-hurricane apartment.
Year before that was in our awesome Friendswood house where we lived for most of my high school years.

Things have been a little rough. But the Lord is still so good. and right now having ALL of us in one living room really is the best gift I could ask for.

Our night tonight in pictures:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

